Present: Katsu Ogawa, Craig Whippo, Greg Walter, Jerry Ford and Jon Stika.

Club elections were held for the positions of President and Secretary. Jon nominated Jerry Ford for president, seconded by Craig, all approved. Jon nominated Katsu Ogawa for secretary, seconded by Jerry, all approved.

Treasurer Stoltz was not present, so the collection of dues for 2020 will occur upon his return.

Discussed ingredients used in the home brews that were shared with the group.

Jon Stika

Categories: News