Present: Derek Fox, Ryan Jilek, Joel Emter, Jerry Ford, Craig Whippo, Greg Walter, Ellery Dykeman, Rocky Stoltz, Joe Natwick, Ryan Buetow and Jon Stika.

Walter and Fox were nominated and elected as Members at Large.  Michael Kreitinger was re-elected Vice President.  Rocky Stoltz was re-elected Treasurer.  Several members paid annual dues and participated in the club group subscription to Brew Your Own.  Remaining Two-Track malt was distributed to members who purchased some through club group order.

Jon Stika